{Subscription Box} Illumicrate – May

IMGP1906 (2)

Spoiler: If you haven’t received and unboxed your May box yet, you should come back later! I don’t want to spoil the fun!

I’ve wanted to order such a subscription box for ages and last month I finally gave in and subscribed to Illumicrate. It’s a quaterly subscription box which I like a lot, since it’s so expensive to order one monthly. This was in the crate:

IMGP1908 (2)

I LOVE the content! When We Collided has been on my wishlist for ages, but I somehow never bought it, so I was very happy when I spotted it in my crate! Plus, there was a signed bookplate, too. How cool is that :-)??

IMGP1919 (2)

I also love that an exclusive sampler of Laini Taylor’s new book Strange the Dreamer was included. I loved her Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and can’t wait to read more books by her.

IMGP1918 (2)

My other two favourite items are probably the notepad and the pin which says: Readers gonna read. Aren’t they cute?

I am super happy with my first subscription box ever and I’ll probably stay subscribed, because I really want to see what’s in the next Illumicrate!

Details about Illumicrate:

  • quaterly subscription box (February, May, August, and November)
  • UK editions
  • £29.99 per box + shipping
  • shipping costs range from £4.99 – £13.99

Have you ever received a subscription book box? Would you like to subcribe to one soon?

3 Gedanken zu “{Subscription Box} Illumicrate – May

Kommentar verfassen

